Staff at Race Leys Infant School

 Head Teacher

Deputy Head Teacher

Reception Staff

Miss Power
Teacher

power.h2@welearn365.com

Mrs C Potter
Reception Early Years Leader

potter.c3@welearn365.com

Mrs M Griffith
Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs M Reyat
Teaching Assistant

Year One Staff

Mrs K Gurr  
Teacher / SENDCO

gurr.k@welearn365.com

Mrs Sewell
Teacher

sewell.k@welearn365.com

Mrs Hamer-Hodges
Teacher

hamer-hodges.j@welearn365.com
 

Mrs L Whitehall
Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Coldwell
Teaching Assistant

Year Two Staff

Mrs J Langtree
Assistant Headteacher

langtree.j@welearn365.com

Mrs N Bond
Teaching Assistant

Miss C Bickle
Teacher

bickle.c@welearn365.com


 

Mrs J Martin
Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs B White
Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Pearson
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Z Bliss
Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Davies
Teaching Assistant

Miss T Norton
Teaching Assistant/PPA Cover

Learning Mentor

Office Staff

Mrs A Lamley
Business Manager

admin2614@welearn365.com

Mrs A Randle
Clerical Assistant

Caretaker

Mr P Whiteside

Governors

Mrs D Jukes (Chair)              Mr J Bulloch                  
Mrs J Hamer-Hodges
Mr A Peach
Mrs M Reyat
Ms S Moore
Mr C Pearson
Ms C McKay
Mrs L Duncan (observer)