Our Governors

Claire Davies

Chair of Governors

Finance & Resources

Committee

Craig Pearson

Vice-Chair of Governors

Tracey Headley

Co-opted Governor

Jacqueline Hamer-Hodges

Staff Governor

Kelly Baxter

Parent Governor

Curriculum & Standards
Committee

Stacey Moore

Vice-Chair of Governors

Paul Butler

Parent Governor

Terri Ladd-Haynes

Co-opted Governor

Stella Saje

Co-opted Governor