Race Leys Infant School Historical Member Records

Name	Removal Reason	Removal Notes	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	То	Leaving Date
Miss Louise Mueller	Resigned		staff	9 Jul 2012	9 Oct 2020	8 Oct 2024	4 Jan 2021
Mrs Judith Ward	Retired		headteacher	2 Sep 2010			7 Jan 2021
Mrs Michelle Houlihan	Resigned		Local Authority Governor	29 Jun 2020	29 Jun 2020	28 Jun 2024	15 Mar 2021
Chloe Croft	Resigned		Co-opted governor	1 Apr 2019	1 Apr 2019	31 Mar 2023	25 Mar 2021
Mrs Rachel Clarke	Resigned		Co-opted governor	11 Sep 2014	11 Sep 2014	10 Sep 2022	27 May 2021
Mrs Nikki Hamilton	Resigned		Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2015	16 Mar 2015	15 Mar 2023	7 Jun 2021
Stuart Hunter	Resigned		Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2015	16 Mar 2019	15 Mar 2023	5 Jul 2021
Jacqueline Dixon	Resigned		Other	5 May 2020	5 May 2020	4 May 2024	6 Jan 2022
Kyle Evans	Resigned		Local Authority Governor	5 Jul 2021	5 Jul 2021	4 Jul 2025	6 Jan 2022